Update : 2017.12.14 Thu 14:20
Display Plus
Webinar
Enabling Digital: How to effectively transform business
Display Plus  |  editor@displayplus.net
폰트키우기 폰트줄이기 프린트하기 메일보내기 신고하기
2017.08.04  22:51:18
트위터 페이스북 네이버 구글 msn
   

The live webinar sessions are scheduled for Thursday, 17th August 2017 at:

- 10:00 hrs BST / 11:00 hrs CET
- 16.00 hrs BST / 11:00 hrs EST

To participate and register for the webinar, please click https://www.luxoft.com/lp/isg-webinar/?utm_source=luxoft&utm_medium=pr-news&utm_campaign=webinar-enabling-digital&utm_term=luxoft.

A replay of both sessions will be made available after the live events.

The ISG Provider Lens report assessed the capabilities of 31 ADM service providers based on the needs of enterprise customers as defined by these six buyer archetypes:

1. Traditional Archetype – These clients are mostly focused on cost savings through an FTE-based/staff augmentation model. The majority of such clients are first time outsourcers.

2. Managed Services Archetype – The majority of these buyers are second- or third-generation outsourcers that have matured in terms of people, processes and practices. They are looking to engage with multiple service providers in a managed services mode.

3. Transformation-Oriented Archetype – The majority of these buyers are third-generation outsourcers looking to sunset their legacy systems and applications. Their goals are to have quicker, more closely integrated, and user-friendly applications, platforms, and systems in place.

4. Glocal (Global+Local) Talent Archetype – These clients are looking to balance the demographics of their current workforce by augmenting their staff with a core set of international talent. Rather than a labour arbitrage play, it is more of a talent refresh and localization play.

5. Leveraging Platforms/Accelerators Archetype – These companies are looking to either consolidate their landscapes on to external platforms or build their own intrinsic platforms. They are looking to achieve business process expertise by standardizing their processes on a common platform.

6. Enabling Digital Archetype – These buyers are very customer-centric companies that are trying to create a competitive advantage, enabled through emerging technologies. These buyers can either be mature outsourcers or digitally born companies with multi-channel customer touch points.

Copyright © Display Plus. All rights reserved.
폰트키우기 폰트줄이기 프린트하기 메일보내기 신고하기
트위터 페이스북 네이버 구글 msn
뒤로가기 위로가기

 

Main Media Kit AD Rate Print Issues Show Daily Privacy Policy Juvenile protection Contact Us
USA: 24 Happy Valley Road, Pleasanton, CA 94588, USA (tel: +1-925-989-1144)
Korea: 10F, Jaram Building, 78 Mapo-daero, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Korea (tel: +82-2-3473-6369) 청소년보호책임자 : 김홍덕
Copyright © 2011 Display Plus. All rights reserved. mail to webmaster@displayplus.net